World cup Championship 2018: 10 countries already qualified for the tournament


As the Super Eagles of Nigeria will be exhibiting tomorrow before the Chipolopolo of Zambia to cement their place in the 2018 World Cup in Russia, ten countries have already defeated their place Tournament that holds every four years.

Below are the countries that have qualified themselves

1) Russia (as host)

2) United States

3) England

4) Belgium

5) Iran

6) Japan

7) South Korea

8.) Brazil

9) Saudi Arabia

10) Mexico